Mama India [Reloaded] is one of the best tunes, and if you don't know it yet, you soon will because this is yet another example of great house music.


Rich FMX™Ibiza

Underground Radio

Current track



Meri Aashiqui Song Rochak Kohli Feat. Jubin Nautiyal Ihana D Shree Anwar Sagar Bhushan Kumar

Written by on July 20, 2020

Date: 2020-07-18 23:18:38


Gulshan Kumar & T-Series present Bhushan Kumar’s latest music video “Meri Aashiqui “. This new song features Jubin Nautiyal Ihana Dhillon & Altamash Faraz and sung byJubin Nautiyal. The music for this romantic song is composed by Rochak Kohli and penned by Rashmi Virag. The video is directed by Ashish Panda.
Connect with T-SERIES: 👉
Make Your Tik Tok Video ► By Clicking on the links below :
Make Your Likee Video ► By Clicking on the links below :
♪Stream the Full Song Here♪
Apple Music:
Amazon Prime Music:
Resso :
Google Play:
♪ For Caller Tunes :
Meri Aashiqui
Meri Aashiqui – Baarishein
Meri Aashiqui – Kuch Kaho
Meri Aashiqui – Qatra Qatra
Meri Aashiqui – Sajda

♪ Set as Caller Tune:
Set “Meri Aashiqui” as your caller tune -sms MRIASQ1 To 54646
Set “Meri Aashiqui – Baarishein” as your caller tune -sms MRIASQ2 To 54646
Set “Meri Aashiqui – Kuch Kaho” as your caller tune – sms MRIASQ3 To 54646
Set “Meri Aashiqui – Qatra Qatra” as your caller tune -sms MRIASQ4 To 54646
Set “Meri Aashiqui – Sajda” as your caller tune – sms MRIASQ5 To 54646
Song Credits:
Song – Meri Aashiqui – Rochak Kohli Feat. Jubin Nautiyal
Featuring – Jubin Nautiyal, Ihana Dhillon & Altamash Faraz
Singer- Jubin Nautiyal
Music – Rochak Kohli
Original Lyrics- Shree Anwar Sagar
Lyrics – Rashmi Virag
Audio Production, Mixed and Mastered by – Aditya Dev
Video Director – Ashish Panda
DOP – Sunita Radia
Associate Director – Tushar Susheel Thapliyal
Executive Producer – Ravi Chaturvedi
Editor – Bunty Nagi
Production Designer – Mayur Barathe
Costume Designer – Nivedita Das
Choreographer – Debo Suresh Nair
Line Producer – Paras Chhetri
Production Manager – Mithilesh Kumar Maurya
Steadicam Operator – Rahul Steadicam
Drone Operator – Prayash Sharma Tamuly
Post Production Studio – Realtouch Studio Pvt Ltd
Studio Head – Vikrant Kale
D.I. Colorist – Deep Majithia
VFX – Gaurvendra Singh
Assistant Director – Rishabh Rishi Kumar
Assistant Art Director – Pankaj Borale, Poonam Agarwal.
Interns – Karamjot Singh, Sonal Mathur.
Special Thanks – Lening Knari Bareh & Havil (Silver Brook Hotel Upper Shillong).
Music Label – T-Series
Operator Codes:
1.Meri Aashiqui
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 53712012487
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432117431880
Idea Subscribers Dial 53712012487
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 54321112012487
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 12012487 To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 12012487 To 58475
MTNL Subscribers sms PT 12012487 To 56789

2.Meri Aashiqui – Baarishein
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 53712012506
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432117431926
Idea Subscribers Dial 53712012506
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 54321112012506
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 12012506 To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 12012506 To 58475
MTNL Subscribers sms PT 12012506 To 56789
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *